Skip to content

May 27, 2017

8

Love My Garden

by N@ncy

Here are some photo’s  taken to capture the beauty of my small garden

21 March 2017

21 April 2017

21 May 2017

21 August 2017

IMG_0131

 

Read more from Messages
8 Comments Post a comment
  1. May 27 2017

    What a lovely garden for you and your kitties.

    Reply
    • May 27 2017

      The hanging baskets are exploding with flowers! I feels like my own private berceau, a shaded walkway you only see in grand gardens around chateaux!

      Reply
  2. May 28 2017

    The spring colour is glorious. What a lovely reading nook 😊

    Reply
    • May 28 2017

      …there’s no place like home, a book and a cup of coffee!

      Reply
  3. kakelley
    May 28 2017

    Those hanging baskets are magnificent!! You had a big head start… March 21, I didn’t start until May 10!

    Reply
    • May 28 2017

      I ‘m making 5 new baskets with plants that are winter hardy and can stay in their planters at least 3 years! Once I get them up…new photo’s!

      Reply
  4. Jun 3 2017

    My goodness, those hanging baskets! Wow! I’d love to get mine looking like that!

    Love the pictures you have up – great idea, and I like the flag too – beautiful area! And your cat is very pretty 🙂 You’ve done a great job!

    Reply
    • Jun 3 2017

      Thanks so much…
      There is more work to do….10 huge huechera americana plants ( Palace Purple) just delivered at my door.
      It is wonderful…just order and 2 days later plants fresh from the flower nursery.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments